## **SCHAEFFLER**

Schaeffler India Limited · Pune · Maharashtra

#### **BSE Limited**

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, MUMBAI- 400 001

Company Code: 505790

#### National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Exchange Plaza, C - 1, Block G, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E) MUMBAI- 400 051

Company Code: SCHAEFFLER

23/10/2019

**Sub: Reconstitution of Committees** 

Dear Sirs.

Phone: +91 20 68198448

This is to inform the stock exchanges that the Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held on October 21, 2019 has approved reconstitution of statutory committees of the Company as mentioned below:

The Composition of following statutory committees of the Company effective November 6, 2019 shall be as under:

#### **Audit Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Role in the Committee	Category of Director
1	Mrs. Renu Challu	Chairperson	Non-Executive – Independent
2	Mr. Avinash Gandhi	Member	Non-Executive – Independent
3	Mr. Rakesh Jinsi	Member	Non-Executive – Independent
4	Mr. Arvind Balaji	Member	Non-Executive – Independent
5	Mr. Jurgen Ziegler	Member	Non-Executive – Non-Independent
6	Mr. Satish Patel	Member	Executive – Non-Independent



## Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Seite 2 of 3

Sr. No.	Name	Role in the Committee	Category of Director
1	Mrs. Renu Challu	Chairperson	Non-Executive – Independent
2	Mr. Satish Patel	Member	Executive - Non-Independent
3	Mr. Harsha Kadam	Member	Executive - Non-Independent

## **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Role in the Committee	Category of Director
1	Mrs. Renu Challu	Chairperson	Non-Executive – Independent
2	Mr. Avinash Gandhi	Member	Non-Executive – Independent
3	Mr. Rakesh Jinsi	Member	Non-Executive – Independent
4	Mr. Dharmesh Arora	Member	Non-Executive - Non-Independent

# Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Role in the Committee	Category of Director
1	Mr. Rakesh Jinsi	Chairman	Non-Executive – Independent
2	Mr. Harsha Kadam	Member	Executive - Non-Independent
3	Mr. Arvind Balaji	Member	Non-Executive – Independent

## **Risk Management Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Role in the Committee	Category		
Direc	Directors				
1	Mr. Dharmesh Arora	Chairman	Non-Executive – Non-Independent		
2	Mr. Harsha Kadam	Member	Executive – Non-Independent		
3	Mr. Satish Patel	Member	Executive – Non-Independent		
Members of Senior Management					
4	Mr. Sameer Mathur	Member	Chief Operating Officer		
5	Mr. Santanu Ghoshal	Member	Vice President – Human Resources		



Seite 3 of 3

# Further, the Composition of following statutory committees of the Company effective February 11, 2020 shall be as under:

## **Audit Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Role in the Committee	Category of Director
1	Mrs. Renu Challu	Chairperson	Non-Executive – Independent
2	Mr. Avinash Gandhi	Member	Non-Executive – Independent
3	Mr. Arvind Balaji	Member	Non-Executive – Independent
4	Mr. Amit Kalyani	Member	Non-Executive – Independent
5	Mr. Jurgen Ziegler	Member	Non-Executive – Non-Independent
6	Mr. Satish Patel	Member	Executive – Non-Independent

## **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Sr. No.	Name	Role in the Committee	Category of Director
1	Mrs. Renu Challu	Chairperson	Non-Executive – Independent
2	Mr. Avinash Gandhi	Member	Non-Executive – Independent
3	Mr. Amit Kalyani	Member	Non-Executive – Independent
4	Mr. Dharmesh Arora	Member	Non-Executive - Non-Independent

# Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Role in the Committee	Category of Director
1	Mr. Arvind Balaji	Chairman	Non-Executive – Independent
2	Mr. Harsha Kadam	Member	Executive - Non-Independent
3	Mr. Amit Kalyani	Member	Non-Executive – Independent

Kindly take the same on your record.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

For Schaeffler India Limited

Chirag K. Shukla Company Secretary

